The TV Summit / LA Cumbre TV Abierta is an event by invitation only with limited space. Guests receive an e-mail with user information and password required to register for the event.


If you have received your personal login, please enter it below:

In case you belong to the top management of the industry (broadcast TV network, agency, advertiser) and you have not received your personal login, you may register your interest in attending the event



On August 27th and 28th LA Cumbre TV Abierta / The TV Summit & Awards reaches its 7th edition consolidated as a key event in New York that annually gathers media industry leaders (senior broadcast TV managers, creative and media agencies and advertisers).

It is a high-level forum for a broad discussion about the broadcast industry and market, identifying trends, alliances and developing opportunities, as well as facilitating and strengthening the networking among industry leaders.

As in all previous editions, The TV Summit and Awards has the support of the Centro Internacional de Televisión Abierta participating networks: Unitel and Red Uno from Bolivia, Globo from Brazil, Mega from Chile, Caracol and RCN from Colombia, Gama TV, TC Television and Ecuavisa from Ecuador, Canal 5, Las Estrellas and Gala TV - Televisa from Mexico, Telemetro, RPC and Mall TV - Medcom from Panama, America TV and Latina from Peru and from local entities of the communication industry.

The event also had keynote speakers from CBS and NBC from the United States, Publitalia from Italy, Atresmedia and Publiespaña from Spain, SBT from Brazil, CBC from Canada, and senior executives from Artear, América, Canal 9, Telefe, Bolivision, Band, Canal 13, Chilevision, La Red, TVN, Canal 1 from Colombia, Teletica, Canal Uno, RTS, Canal 7, Televicentro, Telemundo, Atmedia Kft, SNT, Telefuturo (CVM), ATV, Global TV, Canal 10, Monte Carlo and Teledoce. Likewise, it was important the presence of some of the main advertisers of the region such as Coca Cola, Unilever, Procter & Gamble, Genomma, Pfizer, Bavaria, Colgate Palmolive, Danone, Intercorp, Kimberly Clark, Suzuki, Team Foods, Empresas Polar SA, Boehringer Ingelheim, Nextel, Alicorp, Intercorp, Sodimac among others. The international advertising agencies were represented by Lowe, Young & Rubican, BBDO, Publicitas, McCann Erickson, and media agencies by OMD, Havas Media, Group M, IPG Mediabrands, Quiroga Medios, BPN Media and Starcom.

During the The TV Summit / LA Cumbre TV Abierta gala, the winners of the The TV Awards / Premio Creatividad Innovación Television 2018 are announced in its categories: Film, Branded Content / Product Placement, Broadcast TV Promotion, Multiplatform TV Campaign, Broadcast TV & other media Integration, New Technology and Social Responsibility – Beyond the Brand.

After the success of previous years, the Awards is reaching its 6th edition, encouraging the excellence of professional content on TV advertising, provoking growing integration among advertisers, agencies and broadcast TV networks, and above all, spreading creativity and innovation in advertising TV content in a unique moment of opportunity.

For more information, we invite you to access the website with your login. For group discounts please contact by email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Media partner:


The TV Summit is an event by invitation only with limited space. Guests receive an e-mail with user information and password required to register for the event. If you have not received your personal login and wish to register your interest in attending the event, please


New York, USA